CEJC Engineer of the Year

CEJC Engineer of the Year

NOW ACCEPTING! Nominations for Engineer of the Year

All nominations must be accompanied by a CEJC member society endorsement. This can be sent via email with the nomination to the Charleston Engineers Joint Council (CEJC) member society representative, charlestonejc@gmail.com and received no later than Friday January 19, 2018. The winner will be announced at the annual CEJC sponsored National Engineers Week Banquet on February 13, 2018, and will receive an award in recognition of the honor. Please download/print the application guidelines and judging criteria here.


Our Past Winners:

2017 – Dr. Timothy W. Mays, ASCE

2016 – Dr. Robert Rabb, ASME

2015  – Dr. Ronald W. Welch, CE Club

2014  – Ms. Chandra Curtis, IEEE

2013  – Mr. S. Rao Potru, SME

2012  – Mr. Guy Gimson, ASQ

2011  – Mr. Steve Hollingsworth, ASME

2010  – Ms. Lorraine Pizarani, ASME and SWE